Home Page
About Starlink
Services
Branch Locator
FAQ
What's New
Contact Us
forms
PO Tracking
Powered by:
Powered by Pac Comm Technologies, Inc.

 

Starlink Freight System Inc. Los Angeles
3780 W. Century Blvd.
Inglewood, CA 90303
Tel: (310) 673-9988
Fax: (310) 673-9898
Contact: Zen-Ping Su
Contact: Danny Tsou
General Info: import@starlinkgroup.com
Sales Info: sales@starlinkgroup.com

 

ASIA
Taiwan
Starlink Freight Systems Ltd. (Taiwan)
5F-3, No. 103 Ruei-Hu Street, Nei-Hu District
Taipei, Taiwan 11494
Tel: 886-2-2658-8526
Fax: 886-2-2658-8556
Contact: Grace Liu / Thomas Liang
Email: grace_liu@starlinkgroup.com.tw
Email: thomas_liang@starlinkgroup.com.tw

 

Hong Kong
Starlink Freight Systems (China) Ltd.
Unit 1, G/F, Sunray Industrial Centre
610 Cha Kwo Ling Road, Yau Tong
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: 852-3106-4981
Fax: 852-3106-4985
Contact: Roy Ng / Daniel Wan
Email: roy_ng@starlinkgroup.com.hk
Email: daniel_wan@starlinkgroup.com.hk

 

Shanghai
Starlink Freight System (Shanghai) Ltd.
Room 428, No. 1 East Speed Mansion, No. 89
Kong Gang Yi Road, Hong Qiao Airport
Shanghai, China
Tel: 86-21-2235-1070
Fax: 86-21-2235-1076
Contact: Anthony Liu / Linda Wang
Email: anthony.liu@starlinkgroup.com
Email: linda.wang@starlinkgroup.com

 

Beijing
Starlink Freight System (Beijing) Ltd.
D1006 Xingyuan Int'l Building
No. 222 Wang Jing Xi Yuan, Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100102
Tel: 86-10-6474-3061
Fax: 86-10-6474-3735
Contact: Vincent Wu
Email: vincent@sfsbjs.com

 

Guangzhou
Starlink Freight System (Guangzhou) Ltd.
Room 2619, 26/F., Guangdong Foreign Economic & Trade Building
351 Tian He Road
Guangzhou, China
Tel: 86-20-3886-8372
Fax: 86-20-3882-4765
Contact: Samantha Zhou / Yuki Liu
Email: samantha_zhou@sfsgz.com
Email: yuki_liu@sfsgz.com

 

Ningbo
Starlink Freight System (China) Ltd. - Ningbo
7F/B26, World Trade Center
29 Dongdu Road
Ningbo, Zhejiang, China 315000
Tel: 86-574-8730-7816
Fax: 86-574-8730-0625
Contact: Bill Qian / Jack Qiu
Email: bill_qian@sfsngb.com
Email: jack_qiu@sfsngb.com

 

Shenzhen
Starlink Freight System (Shenzhen) Ltd.
Room 1101, He Dian 4th Building, No2043
Shennan Zhonglu, Futian District, Shenzhen City
Guang Dong, China
TEL: 86-755-8362-3269
FAX: 86-755-8362-3274
Contact: Edward Pa / Julie Chu
Email: edward_pa@sfsszx.com
Email: julie_chu@sfsszx.com

 

Xiamen
Starlink Freight System (China) Ltd. - Xiamen
Rm. 304A, Nornico Business Plaza,
No. 6 Huli Road, Huli District
Xiamen, Fujian, China 361000
Tel: 86-592-568-3780
Fax: 86-592-566-0831
Contact: Angelica Huang / Jenny Zhao
Email: opxmn@sfsxmn.com
Email: jenny_zhao@sfsxmn.com

 

USA
Chicago
Starlink Freight System (ORD)
1900 E. Golf Road, Suite 1105
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tel: 630-227-9818
Fax: 630-227-9808
Contact: Steve Yeh / Aileen Hsieh
Email: steve.yeh@apexshipping.com
Email: aileen.hsieh@apexshipping.com

 

New York
Starlink Consolidation Service (JFK), Inc.
One Cross Island Plaza, Suite #113
Rosedale, NY 11422
Tel: 718-525-2899
Fax: 718-525-2880
Contact: Wei Sun / Irene Tseng
Email: wei.sun@apexshipping.com
Email: irene.tseng@apexshipping.com

 

San Francisco
Starlink Freight System (SFO) Inc.
206 Utah Ave.
So. San Francisco, CA 94080
Tel: 650-589-2575
Fax: 650-827-7883
Contact: Paul Lin / Stanley Liu
Email: paul.lin@apexshipping.com
Email: stanley.liu@apexshipping.com

 

Seattle
Starlink Freight System (PNW)
1107 S. W. Grady Way, Building B, Suite #110
Renton, WA 98055
Tel: 206-241-0771
Fax: 206-241-0823
Contact: Michael Owens
Email: michael.owens@apexshipping.com

 

S.E. ASIA
Cambodia
Transpeed Cargo (Cambodia) Co. Ltd.
No. 71, St. 242, Sangkat Chaktomuk,
Khan Daun Penh, Penh Phnom
Cambodia
Tel: 855-23-216 708
Fax: 855-23-216 721
Contact: Wilfred Koh / Chan Sao Rath
Email: wilfred.transpeedonline.com.kh
Email: rath.transpeed@online.com.kh

 

Singapore
Transpeed Cargo (S) PTE LTD
#08-02 Cargo Agents Buliding "C"
Box 652 Changi Airfrieght Centre
Singapore 918106
Tel: 65-6542 0044
Fax: 65-6542 8787
Contact: Henry How / Irene Chng
Email: wilfred.transpeedonline.com.kh
Email: rath.transpeed@online.com.kh

 

Vietnam
Transpeed Cargo Co., Ltd (Vietnam)
1st Floor, 194/2 Nguyen Trong Tuyen Street, Ward 8,
Phu Nhuan District, Ho Chi Minh
Vietnam
Tel: 84-8-399-71560
Fax: 84-8-399-90110
Contact: Than Trong Minh Tam
Email: tam.minh@transpeed.com.vn

 

 

 

Copyright ©2003-2004 The Starlink Group